Our Committee of Management is made up of current and past parents and community members who hold a passion for the delivery of high quality education and care for all children. The committee has a responsibility to  govern and manage the services and supports staff and families in their journey of education and care. New members are always welcome. If you are interested  please contact Sue Micklewright, current president. Alternatively please talk to our Childrens Centre Manager.

Swinburne Childrens Centre has a Committee of Management comprising the following members:

  • President – Sue Micklewright
  • Vice-President – Jane Knott
  • Secretary – Maree Adams
  • Treasurer – Sarah Osanz
  • Book Keeper – Shane Healey
  • General members –  Muditha Perera, Fiona Prosser, Deb Cook, Jessica Hill